ANBAI National Teachers Day Awards 2019
Welcome to ANBAI

This association was born with the aim to unite the National Board Accredited Institutions to catalyse their energies toward developing better teaching program and to present a credible and united front to solve problems together. The main focus of this association is to improve the camaraderie and the partnership between the National Board Accredited Institutions in working towards excellence. The association is also a forum to encourage innovative ideas in Post Graduate Medical teaching and hence enhance the standards of our students to International level.


Membership Insititutions
Aditya Diagnostics & Hospitals
Ahalia FoundationEye Hospital
Al Shifa Hospital Pvt Ltd
Amai Charitable Trust's - ACE Multispeciality Hospital
Amandeep Hospital
Andhra Hospital
Arasan Eye Hospital
Asha Hospital
Ashwini Sahakari Ragnalaya Ain Sanshodhan Kendra Niymit Solapur
B.A.R.C Hospital
BACC Health Care Private Limited
Balaji Institute of surgery Research & Rehabilitation for the Disabled
Bangalore Baptist Hospital
Bangalore West Lions Superspeciality Eye Hospital
Batra Hospital & Medical Research Centre
Bhagwan Mahaveer Cancer Hospital & Research Centre
Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain Hospital
Bhatia Hospital
Bollineni Super Speciality Hospitals Pvt Ltd
Care Institute of Medical Sciences
Chandulal Chandraker Memorial Hospital
Chinmaya Mission Hospital
Choithram Hospital & Research Centre
Christian Fellowship Hospital
Citi Cardiac Research Center Ltd
CSI Holdsworth Memorial Hosital
CSI Mission General Hospital
Delhi Heart & Lung Institute
Dhanwantri Hospital & Research Centre
Dr Rajendra Rohatgi Institute of Ophthalmology
Dr. Jankharia's Imaging Centre
Dr. L. H Hiranandani Hospital
Dr. Thakorbhai V Patel Eye Institute
Dr.B.Borooah Cancer Institute
Dr.Mehta's Hospital Pvt Ltd
Eye Microsurgery & Laser Centre
Fortis Hospital Limited
G Kuppuswamy Naidu Memorial Hospital
G.V.R Children Hospital
Ganga Hospital
Gautham Hospital
Giridhar Eye Institute
Guru Kripa Jagrati Hospital & Research Centre Pvt Ltd
Herbertpur Christian Hospital
Holy Family Hospital
Holy Family Hospital
Holy Spirit Hospital
Hosmat Hospital
I care Eye Hospital & P G Institute
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre
Indo-American Hospital
Indus Hospitals
Inlaks and Budhrani Institute
Institute of Orthopaedic Research and Accident Surgery, Devadoss Multispeciality Hospital
International Centre for Cardio Thoracic Vascular Diseases Frontier Life Line Hospital
Jagjivaram Hospital (Western Railway)
Joseph Eye Hospital
K Govindasamy Naidu Hospital and Post Graduate Medical Institute
Kavery Medical Centre & Hospital
Kerala Institute of Medical Sciences
Kerudi Hospital and Research Centre
Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology
Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Ltd
Krishna Maternity Home and Pediatric Centre
Kullolli Hospital
Kurji Holy Family Hospital
Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre
Little Flower Hospital & Research Centre
M M Joshi Eye Institute
Madras ENT Research Foundation Pvt Ltd
Malabar Institute of Medical Sciences
Mallige Medical Centre Private Limited
Mallya Hospital
Manipal Hospital
Masina Hospital
Masonic Medical Centre For Children
Medica Super specialty Hospital
Medical Care Centre Trust
Meenakshi Mission Hospital & Research Centre
MES Medical College Hospital, Perinthalmanna
MGM Eye Institute
Mother Hospital
Muljibhai Patel Urological Hospital
Narayana Hrudayalaya Multi Specialty Hospital & Mazumdar Shaw Cancer Center
Netra Enterprises Prabha Eye Clinic & Research Centre
NU Trust
Orthopaedic & Trauma Hospital
P. D. Hinduja National Hospital & Medical Research Centre
P.V.S Hospital (P) Ltd
Park Clinic
Philadelphia Hospital
PMBA's H.V Desai Eye Hospital
Prince Aly Khan Hospital
Pushpawati Singhania Research Institute for Liver,Renal & Digestive Disease
PVS Memorial Hospital Ltd
Rabindranath Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences
Rajah Charitable Medical Trust
Regional Cancer Centre
Rotary Eye Institute
Saifee Hospital
Sanjiwani Medical Foundation & Research Centre
Sankara Eye Hospital
Sant Dhyaneswar Medical Education Research Centre
Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre & Reseach Institute
Schieffelin Institute of Health - Research and Leprosy Centre
Shankar Institute Bhide Hospital
Shri Ganapati Netralaya
Shri Markandey Solapur Sahakari Rugnalaya& Research Center Niyamit
Shroff Eye Centre
SKS Hospital India Private Ltd
Soundarapandian Bone & Joint Hospital & Research Inst Pvt Ltd
Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya
SRSS Venus Hospital
St. Isabel's Hospital
St. James Hospital
Star Hospitals
Sudhamayi Hospital & Clinics
Sundaram Arulrhaj Hospitals
Sundaram Medical Foundation
Tejasvini Hospital
Tejnaksh Healthcare Foundation's Institute of Urology
The B.D Petit Parsee General Hospital
The Muslim Maternity and Zanana General Hospital
The Sarvajanik Medical Trust. Managing Haji A.M. Lokhat & Dr AM Moolla Sarvajanik Hospital
Vasantha Subramanian Hospitals Pvt Ltd
Vasavi ENT Institute
Vedanayagam Hospital & Post Graduate Institute
Venkataeswara Hospitals
Vijayawada Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences (VIMHANS)
Vivekanand Medical Foundation & Research Centre
Wanless Hospital Miraj Medical Centre
Western India Institute of Neurosciences
Yashoda Hospital
Yashodara Super Speciality Hospital Pvt.Ltd


Bone School
President Dr. Alexander Thomas Letter to Dr. Srinath Reddy, Dr. Bipin Batra
Discussion with Dr. Bipin Batra

Annual General Body Meeting,
11th November 2017
Read More

DNB equivalence with MD/MS
View More

Release of Second Edition of the First Health Quality Book in the Country Release of AHPI Directory of 100+ Hospitals across India

View More View More
PCPNDT National Steering Committee - Review Meeting on 20-September-2016
at IMA House,New Delhi
View More ...
Annual General Body Meeting - 2016 NBE Auditorium – Dwarka, New Delhi
06 - August - 2016
View More ...
National Board of Examinations

Anbai Meeting 3rd August, Bangalore.

Download ppt...
Contact Us
Bangalore Baptist Hospital, Bellary Road, Hebbal – 560 024
Ph: +91 080 2353 9000 / +91 9731481101

Dr. Alexander Thomas

President – ANBAI
ANBAI, C/o Dr.Alexander Thomas
No 29, GVR Plaza, Bellary Road
Hebbal, Bangalore
Pin Code: 560024
Ph: - +91 080 2353 9000

Dr. H.S.Chhabra

Secretary – ANBAI
ANBAI, C/o Dr.H.S.Chhabra
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre
Sec-C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
Pin Code: 110070
Ph: - +91 080 2353 9000
Home | About ANBAI | Office Bearers | Constitution | State Representative | Minutes | Member Institutions | Membership Form | Press Release | Contact Us