# ANBAI ANNUAL CONCLAVE 2022

3<sup>rd</sup> September, 2022
Ganga Hospital, Coimbatore



In the august presence of

Dr. Abhijat Sheth President, NBEMS







Dr. K Kasturirangan Former Chairman, ISRO





**Association of National Board Accredited Institutions** 

Committed to excellence in Medical Education

# Greetings from ANBALINDIA

We are delighted to inform you that we are conducting the ANBAI Annual Conclave on the 3rd of September 2022, in Coimbatore. On behalf of ANBAI we would like to invite you to this program.

Provisional Timings: 8.30 to 5 PM

# The highlights of the Conclave will be

- A plenary session with discussion on subjects of topical interest
- An interactive session of ANBAI member institutions with NBEMS officials.
- The ANBAI Annual Oration
- Interactive session with DNB Alumni and postgraduate and postdoctoral students of NBEMS
- Teachers Day Award ceremony

### The Teachers Day Awards ceremony will felicitate the recipients of

- Lifetime Achievement award
- NBEMS Distinguished Teacher award (Male and Female)
- Young Achiever award
- Distinguished Nurse award

There will be no Registration fees for the ANBAI Annual Conclave 2022. The Transport and Accommodation expenses will have to be borne by self.

Please find attached the Promo Flyer for the ANBAI Annual Conclave 2022. It will be our great pleasure to have your active participation in the Conclave at Coimbatore.

Dr. Alexander Thomas Patron, ANBAI Dr. S. Rajasekaran National President, ANBAI Dr. H. S. Chhabra Vice President, ANBAI

/-/acvinder Sign

Ratal geda Bhury

Dr. Rahul Guha Biswas National Honorary Secretary, ANBAI



Of importance are the national level awards that we have instituted, to honour he contribution made by eminent teachers and Institutions in the country. Several of these will also have jury members from the NBEMS.

Apart from participating actively in the program, we also request you to participate in the sponsorship for this conclave and the Teacher's day ceremony.

## Sponsorship details



Tariff rate for e-brochure			
Front Inside Page	1.5 lakhs		
Third Page	1 lakh		
Full Page	75000		
Half Page	50,000		

#### The Bank details are as follows

Account Name	Association of National Board Accredited Institutions	
A/C No	0425101050231	
Bank	Canara Bank	
Branch	Hebbal, Bangalore	
IFSC Code	CNRB0000425	

We request all payments to be made either by NEFT, or through the website

#### ANBAI GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Patrons:

Dr. Devi Shetty, Dr. Alexander Thomas

President

Vice President Dr. Rajasekharan S. Dr. HS Chhabra

Natl. Secretary Treasurer and Joint Secretary

Dr Rahul Guhabiswas Dr Rishi Kanna Academics Coordinator Alumni Coordinator

Dr. Srinath Dr. Gururai

President, West Bengal and Orissa Secretary, West Bengal and Orissa

Dr. Saumitra Bharadwaj Dr Susri Ray Chaudhury President, Northeast Chapter Secretary, Northeast Chapter

Dr. Udayan Barua Dr.Sedevi Angami

Secretary, Telangana/Andhra Pradesh President, Telangana/Andhra Pradesh

Dr. B.Balaraju Dr.Suresh Kumar Surapaneni

President, Maharashtra-West Zone Secretary, Maharashtra-West Zone

Dr.Sujit Chatterjee Dr Tushar Gawad

President, Tamil Nadu Dr. V. Rajesh Prabu

President, Punjab Dr. Amandeep Kaur

President, Delhi & North Zone Chapter Secretary, Delhi & North Zone Chapter

Dr.Anil Handu Dr Vinita Jha

President, Kerala Chapter Secretary, Kerala Chapter

Dr. Geetha Philips Dr. Sumesh Chacko

Secretary, Karnataka Chapter President, Karnataka Chapter

Dr. Carol Elizabeth George Dr. Umesh Y

President, MP & Chhatisgarh Chapter Secretary, MP & Chhatisgarh Chapter

Dr. Deven Taneja Dr. Shikhar Jain

#### **PROGRAMME DETAILS**

#### **Chief Guest, ANBAI**

Padma Vibhushan Dr. Krishnaswamy Kasturirangan

#### **Organising Team**

Dr. S. Rajasekaran, Dr. H.S Chhabra, Dr. Rahul Guha Biswas, Dr. Rishi Kanna

#### Hotels near the venue





Hotels - ★★★		
Kiscol Grand	2km	
Hotel CAG Pride	4km	
Ananya's Nest	1.5km	
Ibis Coimbatore	7km	
Alankar Grand	5km	
Zone by the Park	5.5km	



#### Venue